Parent Council

Members 2018-19
Wendy Russell – Chairperson
Ruth McArthur
Elspeth Martin – Secretary
Lorna Laird – Secretary
Sarah Smith
Hazel Leggate
Tia Gallagher
Dave Legg
Theresa McCallum
Karen Bell
Moira Fell
Linsey Crooks
Hazel Cox

Session 2018-19
Minutes – Monday, 3rd September 2018
Minutes – Tuesday, 9 October 2018
Minutes – Wednesday, 14 November 2018
Minutes – Monday, 14 January 2019
Minutes – Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Minutes – Wednesday 27 March 2019
Minutes – Monday 13 May 2019

Session 2017-18
Minutes – Monday, 4th September 2017
Minutes – Tuesday, 24th October 2017
Minutes – Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Minutes – Tuesday, 20th February 2018
Minutes – Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Minutes – Monday, 14th May 2018

If you wish to contact the Parent Council then email office@lesmahagow.s-lanark.sch.uk and mark for the attention of Parent Council in the subject line.