Parent Council

Ruth McArthur – Chairperson
Wendy Russell – Vice-Chairperson
Sarah Smith – Secretary
Elspeth Martin
Hazel Leggate
Tia Gallagher
Dave Legg
Theresa McCallum
Karen Bell
Moira Fell
Linsey Crooks
Nathan Purton
Hazel Cox

Session 2017-18
Minutes – Monday, 4th September 2017
Minutes – Tuesday, 24th October 2017
Minutes – Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Minutes – Tuesday, 20th February 2018
Minutes – Wednesday, 28th March 2018
Minutes – Monday, 14th May 2018

If you wish to contact the Parent Council then email and mark for the attention of Parent Council in the subject line.