Contact Us

School Office – 01555 896010

All enquiries should be directed to the school office in the first instance and the relevant Pupil Support Teacher will be in contact.

Senior Management Team
Mr Richard McGowan (Head Teacher) –
Miss Barbara Lee (Depute Head Teacher) –
Mr Alastair Gray (Depute Head Teacher) –
Mr David Robertson (Depute Head Teacher) –
Mrs Pamela Docherty (Acting Depute Head Teacher – ASN Base) –

Pupil Support Team
Mr Jim Mallaghan (PT Pupil Support – Kerse House) –
Mrs Linda Wright (PT Pupil Support – Logan House) –
Mr Fergie Robson (PT Pupil Support – Milton House) –

Support for Learning Team
Mrs Hazel Laird (PT Support for Learning) –

Faculty Heads
Miss Louise Parsons (PT – English + Modern Languages) –
Mr David Burns (PT – Mathematics) –
Mr Mark Smith (PT – Humanities) –
Dr Irene Nicol (PT – Science) –
Mr Neil Ross (PT – Health & Wellbeing) –
Ms Kirsty Blackwood (PT – Expressive Arts) –
Mr Bruce Biggart (PT – Technologies) –

Mrs Gemma Smith (Acting PT Equity & Inclusion) –